Meet the Authors

Meet the Authors

  • Jean Reynolds

    President, Maple Leaf Press

  • John Hegger

    Assistant Chief of Special Operations
    North Carolina Department of Public
    Safety Community Corrections

  • Michael Weissberg

    Program Director (Chair) and University Professor

  • Robin Smith

    Deputy Chief

  • Ryan Schwoebel

    Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Officer

  • Thomas Dworak

    Trainer of Trainers | Dot Connector | Designer of The Adaptive FTO Program | Retired Sergeant